• Songs From The Little Universe Show

Released in September 2002 to coincide with a week long run at Dublin's Olympia Theatre, the CD features songs from the show as requested by the fans in their alternate states! As well as Jack L favourites such as 'Georgie Boy' and 'So Far Gone', this collection also features 2 new songs 'Siamese Souls' and 'Spanish town', as well as the infamous cover of Kylie Minogue's 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head'.


1. Rooftop Lullaby

2. Sungod

3. Little Man

4. So Far Gone

5. Don't Fall In Love

6. Edge Of Town

7. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

8. Siamese Souls

9. Keep Dancing/Everybody's Drunk

10. Spanish Town

11. Georgie Boy

12. Happy Death

Hidden Track: Lazarus

** First released in June 2004**

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Songs From The Little Universe Show

  • Product Code: CD
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • €12.99