• Momento DVD - Live in Dublin

Recorded live at the Olympia in Dublin in 2006 featuring the songs from Jack's album 'Broken Songs' and many more favourites.


1. I've Been Raining

2. Lazarus

3. Doghouse

4. Happiness

5. Ghosts Of Malta

6. Little Man

7. Lost In Limbo

8. Georgie Boy

9. Can't Get Bitter

10. Wicked Way

11. When The Moon Is High

12. Chocolate Eyes

13. Sun God

14. Rooftop Lullaby

15. Jacky

16. Hallelujah

Special Features: 5 Bonus Tracks including 'Stardust', Interview with Jack, Mug Shots, Internet Competition Secret Chords Link, What they Say, Discography, Trailers

Running time: 93 mins

Colour: PALFormat: 16:9

**First released in October 2006**

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Momento DVD - Live in Dublin

  • Product Code: DVD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • €15.00

Related Products

The Story So Far - 2 CD Collection

The Story So Far - 2 CD Collection

An essential double CD collection of Jack Lukeman's career with some of Jack's previously unreleased..


Tags: Momento DVD - Jack Lukeman Live in Dublin