• Wax - The Songs of Jacque Brel (Remastered)

Featuring the songs of Jacques Brel, this 1996 recording of 'Wax' was re-mastered and re-released and contains live classics such as 'Jacky', 'Fannette' and 'Port of Amsterdam' as well as Jack's own 'Fear is the Key'.


1. If We Only Have Love

2. Intro

3. Jacky

4. My Death

5. Lockman

6. If You Go Away

7. Fear Is The Key

8. Port Of Amsterdam

9. Un Ami Pleure

10. The Devils

11. Fannette

**First released in 1996 - Remastered in 2004**

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Wax - The Songs of Jacque Brel (Remastered)

  • Product Code: CD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • €12.99

Tags: Jacques Brel